To Diego Rivera

I still taste you. It’s been years ago from now. But I still remember. The best taste ever, like a mix between tenderness and passion. Something smooth and urgent at the same time.

I also remember how it feels to be rejected. The hell when you went away without looking back. Without regret. In the blink of my eye, you weren’t there anymore.

Though you’re miles away from me, from my bed and my mind I still taste you. My heart still beats faster for you. But you are (and I think you’ll ever be) the haviest weight on my shoulders. And I like to be light as never before! We didn’t belong together.

27.09.10

Leave a Reply

