11 comments
  1. Every day I spend half an hour surfing the ‘poetry’ tag at WordPress. Many days it isn’t worth the effort. Today I found this poem and was glad. It is a gift to be able to say so much in so few words.

    M
    __________
    Marie Marshall
    writer/poet/editor/blogger
    Scotland
    http://mairibheag.com
    http://kvennarad.wordpress.com

    • Nanda said:

      wow, thank you very much! 🙂

  2. Yay!! See, Nanda? You are special! I’m no poet, but I know special! ♥

    I wonder if anyone out there feels Pablo’s hands this way… divided in myself… enraptured, waiting for the humiliation when discovery becomes public… or if it’s just art.

    • Nanda said:

      You always make my days better with your comments, Annie! Seriously! 😉
      Pablo’s hands… i think that’s a poem to be! 😀 I think he is amazing… no way it’s “just” art. it’s something else… something beyond…
      ps: you are special! ❤

    • Nanda said:

      thaaaaank you very much, sweetie!

  3. Laine Torres said:

    Nanda, o blog ta MASSA! Congrats!

    L.

    • Nanda said:

      thank you, hun! glad you like it! xx

    • Nanda said:

      Thank you, Scott!
      I’m in Brazil for my vacations… Don’t have my alone moments to write anymore! hahaha. Think I’m gonna post some translations of past poems… Cheers!

      • oh, excellent! Enjoy the time. I’m thinking you will have some things to write about when you return 🙂 Be safe travelling

Leave a Reply

