6 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

    I think the painting is just about that. 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      that’s true, eliza!
      thanks for your comment! 🙂

  2. As it pinged my curiosities I had to read that last stanza a few times to absorb it. (I’m probably sleeping in too late during this holiday break)
    It can be an easy mistake to be held back with someone’s world too tiny. Perhaps as we decide they can fill a void. But, we later realize (I know from experience:P) that we had to wait for something better because assuming we want someone to keep forever, we will feel empty in the near future if we’re tied down by something so small. Compatibility….

    I guess I’m stating the obvious, but I like showing my appreciation for you work in comments. You’re definitely a favorite of mine!

    • Nanda said:

      you’re so right, Scott!
      In time, we just realize… thank you so much for your words! i just love to have you here.. 🙂
      and although i didn’t talk about the void in this one, you clearly found it! nice observation!
      thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

