I’m your light

400px-Baglione

Giovanni Baglione – Sacred and profane love

 

Well I know I make you cry
And I know sometimes you wanna die
But do you really feel alive without me?
If so, be free
If not, leave him for me.

– Damien Rice in Accidental babies

 

sometimes the thought of you both
just pops in my head.

and although it doesn’t matter
it hurts me so bad.

i can’t believe you have more fun
than you had with me.

am i wrong?
am i right?

i’m the light
that guides you through.

sooner or later you’ll realize
and never gonna put me aside.

(again.)

Leave a Reply

