6 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    I love that picture! If there’s a good lesson I learnt from my past experience, it’s never to lie to yourself, and as you said, never believe in a dishonest heart.

    • Nanda said:

      thanks, Eliza!
      those kind of hearts are the worse to give us advice! 😉

  2. stop this trend
    don’t dare to sigh
    a hope will mend
    and dry the eyes

    Beautiful, Nanda. Take that chance! 😀

    • Nanda said:

      wow, Scott!
      Thank you! I promise I’ll think about it, haha.

  3. Clever tricksy little brain trying to convince me my heart is dishonest.

    • Nanda said:

      hahahaha, you’re way too clever for my tricks! 😉

Leave a Reply

