12 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    Perfect metaphors for the meaning!

  2. Oh God! This is as beautiful as the seed from the tree! I wanna feel the Big One! LOL!

    • Nanda said:

      Yay, that’s a compliment! 😉
      I wanna feel it too!!!!! ❤

  3. Beautiful Nanda! (embarrassed to admit) I had to look up tectonic plates on google 😀 Awesome relation to it in the poem and I learned something!

    • Nanda said:

      hahahaha, thanks!
      I’m glad you learned something too! 😉

    • Nanda said:

      obrigada! eu tento ser sintetica na maior parte do tempo…

  4. This is definitely one of my favorites, Nanda! Wonderful metaphor! 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      yay! thank you very much!

  5. loved the way you inserted the idea of unstable earth layers…
    nice piece&i miss your thoughts; hope my holiday wouldn’t steal me for a long time

    • Nanda said:

      hey, mira!
      thanks! 🙂 and i’m back! X

Leave a Reply

