8 comments
  1. And you also are a wonderful poet which is your entirety. Continue to speak from the deepness of your heart and soul…letting your words be known, allowing them to dance freely!

    • Nanda said:

      I try… have to let things go… 🙂

  2. Louise said:

    and who is this poem about??!!! hahahha

  3. You remind me of Alanis Morissette “I’m a bitch; I’m a lover”…
    Nice piece Nandita

    • Nanda said:

      oh, that’s true! i didn’t think of it when i wrote it, but yes… maybe deep in my mind it was there, who knows? 😉

  4. Haha, her-icane 🙂 Poor whores got such a bad rep. I’m working on that…

    • Nanda said:

      I know! And so do I, hahaha. 😉

Leave a Reply

