14 comments
  1. Me too! 🙂

    Every day a dejavu
    a paradox
    a routine

    A bright sky is a cover
    for a world
    now grey

    Tomorrow I’ll return
    to this path
    the same

    • Nanda said:

      I hope we don’t come back to the same path, Scott! 😦

      • That’s the hope. Really, it’s all perception I think and we can choose our own path. Stay positive Nanda. Hugs

  2. Eliza said:

    I have felt this way SOOO many times; and it is one of the worst feelings I know … Hope you feel better soon 🙂

  3. have a moment by the sea; hold a shell & listen to its wisdom…
    It always works for me

    • Nanda said:

      I’ll do that in the next days! Thanks for the advice, Mira! 😉

  4. nelle said:

    Troubled thoughts can only be untroubled one at a time. Pick your target and take it on, with attitude. It all starts by being you, not what the world wishes you to be. Set yourself free.

    *hugs*

    • Nanda said:

      You’re right, Nelle! One day after other, that’s what my mom says! 😉
      I need to be free of myself, haha
      x

  5. I hate when you have to count neuroses to go to sleep at night. Hey, you can be me for a day. (at least a little bit…) 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      hahahaha, yeah! maybe i could… 😉

  6. I think you took a break. Where have you been? 🙂
    I love the poem Nanda

    • Nanda said:

      I’m in Wellington – New Zealand capital! 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      haha, maybe I should try it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

