10 comments
  1. LOL, you post that? Now? At the moment, the fire would consume any wood sacrificed to my heat! I love you!!

    • Nanda said:

      I did post that. Right now, hahaha. So we’re in the same page, Annie! Love you!

  2. Eliza said:

    ” little flames of desire ” that is such cute imagery ^.^

  3. nelle said:

    So much said, so compact. It sparks up Adele’s Set Fire to the Rain song in my head as accompaniment.

    • Nanda said:

      Oh, I didn’t thought about it, but it’s sure a nice soundtrack for this one! 😉

  4. I sense something new over there:)
    hope it’s true (K)

    • Nanda said:

      You’re a smart girl! Hope it’s true too!

  5. NICE!!!!
    I’m just now catching up on 3 days of emails and seeing I missed some amazing poems!

    • Nanda said:

      Thank you! You’re very kind! 🙂

Leave a Reply

