21 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    Funny, I wrote something similar yesterday and the day before …
    Very nice post 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      really? I need to catch up with my readings…

  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes said:

    Your poems are so pure, Nanda, and the white background so very very perfect for them. This again gives image, image to pleasure. Beautiful (& I still love your red hair SO much! 🙂 )

    • Nanda said:

      Thank you! You’re so sweet! 🙂
      I think the hair suits me well… always on fire, haha

  3. nelle said:

    Agreed, short and so scene imagining!

    • Nanda said:

      this made me laugh, hahahaha

  4. Short, romantic and sexy and I love the last two lines, Nanda!

  5. j.constantino said:

    Sintético. Preciso. Belo!

  6. Bumba said:

    Your poems are really fantastic and I’m enjoying them a lot.

Leave a Reply

