8 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      I kinda disagree with that saying, Eliza… I think some things do kill us. But we rebirth, like a phoenix… Cause you know what? Humans are so stubborn when the subject is to be happy. 😉

  2. nelle said:

    TYG, find your voice, embrace your strength. One of my favourite books is The Red Tent, in which the protagonist finds both a voice and strength she never knew she possessed. It applies to us all…

    • Nanda said:

      I never heard about that book, Nelle… But I’ll look at it, for sure!
      It sure apply to us all… but it’s a very hard and sore process, isn’t it?

    • Nanda said:

      You made me cry… this is so sweet. I have no words!

      • Thanks for listening! ♥

      • Nanda said:

        I’m actually listening it in a loop! ♥

Leave a Reply

