18 comments
  1. joetwo said:

    Nice description! Good write! 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      Glad you liked it, Wendell. It wasn’t easy!

  2. Awesome! This picture lost me, but you rocked it! ♥

    • Nanda said:

      Oh, Annie, it wasn’t easy. I stayed with this picture open for hours… And a huge draft with a lot of nonsense in it… just brainstorming… until this came out. Glad you liked it, can’t wait to read yours!

      • I can NOT write what came to me. I finally just apologized just now with why.

      • Nanda said:

        Oh, I think I’d give an arm to know what it is… 🙂
        But are you gonna write something else instead? Been missing your writings.

      • I have three stories I have been working on for Halloween. Time has been short. The first will be coming this week.

      • Nanda said:

        Yay! Nice!
        But I meant for this challenge… you let me SO curious, haha

      • You can NOT want me to write THAT! [admits she’s written worse]

  3. Nanda said:

    Of course I can! Now more than ever! 😉

  4. Enjoyed your perspective with this one… It’s always interesting to see how others view the same pic… Well done..! 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      It is indeed! Thank you for stopping by, Carolyn!

  5. nelle said:

    Like this one lots. Pliable is good!

  6. Ermilia said:

    That’s beautiful. Thanks for contributing. While not related, somehow it made me think about Memoirs of a Geisha where the narrator talks about water forming a new path when encountering an obstacle.

    • Nanda said:

      I think it’s related to the feeling I tried to show. Nice metaphor, thanks for reminding me!
      x

Leave a Reply

