13 comments
    • Nanda said:

      i guess i won’t have a choice…

  1. If it means “leaving Eden”, I certainly wouldn’t answer.
    A very light and lovely poem!

    • Nanda said:

      Yeah, I don’t want to answer either. But I guess some calls we can’t refuse. 😦

  2. nelle said:

    Har, yes. Were you calling me? I didn’t hear a thing.

    • Nanda said:

      let’s see, let’s see… 😉

  3. I realize I’ve forgotten to hide between the bedsheets. It used to bring so much safety.

    • Nanda said:

      My favorite place right now. I wish I could make the time stops.

  4. Since this showed up again like the others, I’ll just share this. Super crazy jokes about boyfriend-pillow-stuff today made me realize the “between bed sheets” stuff starts when we’re really little. It has less to do with who is between the sheets with us than who could be.

    • Nanda said:

      This just made my head spins, hahaha. And I keep wondering, since my bed sheets just has me…

Leave a Reply

