10 comments
  1. Seb said:

    That last line is just so doggone lonesome

  2. nelle said:

    Add water, and *poof* I hear conflicting songs as I read this, interesting contrast.

    • Nanda said:

      Thank you! I always love your comments, Nelle!

  3. Very nice. A good friend fills up the empty spaces.

    • Nanda said:

      They do! And I’m so happy for that…

  4. louise said:

    time to update my darling 🙂

  5. Oh, there is something about your writing that pierces the heart, and leaves it open long after I leave this space.
    Keep penning, my friend.
    Love.

    • Nanda said:

      Wow! That’s such a powerful comment! You made my week, thank you so much!
      x

Leave a Reply

