10 comments
    • Nanda said:

      Yay! Glad you liked it!

  1. nelle said:

    Obscurity can be a wonderful place to consign some memories.

    • Nanda said:

      You’re right, as always!

  2. I wrote something recently for you: “You would laugh and cry with me as long as we still had the tears for it.” I for got the “–”.

    • Nanda said:

      Hahaha, Annie! You made me laugh about the dash thing! I’m trying to avoid punctuation… And I guess the dash fills the void perfectly… You can add whatever you like! (Or anything at all!)
      And I loved what you wrote – I guess we’ll be laughing and crying a lot, for a very long time! ❤

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes said:

    I feel this, Nanda… a little too so, tonight.

    • Nanda said:

      Hope you’re better, N. Not a nice feeling to have! xx

Leave a Reply

