13 comments
  1. I love this; it’s so serene! I could see it up on my wall… 😉

    • Nanda said:

      I’m so glad you liked it, Carolyn! Recently I bought a visual encyclopedia with Impressionist paintings to use as a resource. This was my first choice to match the poem! 🙂

      • Yes, I really love it…! A great choice to go with the poem – the match is so ‘right’…! 🙂

      • Nanda said:

        Thanks again! 🙂

  2. Nanda, so meaning/emotion in so few words. Nice job! 🙂

    • Nanda said:

      thanks for stopping by, Parissa!

  3. This is really a continuation of the last one almost, a subsequent mood captured in the same style. I really love “blurried!” What a powerful word!

    • Nanda said:

      Annie,
      I just loved the connection you made between the two poems. I swear I didn’t think about it, they were written thinking about different situations… I guess I see a pattern here, now…

  4. nelle said:

    Where is the line? Like catching a shadow at times.

    • Nanda said:

      “Like catching a shadow at times” – wow! I really loved it!

Leave a Reply

