8 comments
  1. Yeah, herbal definitely better than that stuff with arsenic in it!

    • Nanda said:

      Although I find myself very inclined to those lately, I’m trying to avoid it. You know my diet restrictions, aye?

  2. verveine? and such a nice word to pronounce.concise + apposite.

    • Nanda said:

      I think verveine is perfect for this!
      Thanks for stopping by, Julia!

  3. Eliza said:

    Tea is known to have remedic powers. Is that even a word?! O.o

    • Nanda said:

      Hmmm… I don’t think that word exists, Eliza! I think what you meant is that tea have medicinal powers. Right? xx

      • Eliza said:

        Yes, that’s totally what I meant! 😛

  4. nelle said:

    I’ll have a lover with a spot of tea? Thirst comes in curious packages. 🙂

Leave a Reply

