9 comments
  1. nelle said:

    How unfortunate and such a misuse – unless we desire the barrier. If flesh wills and words stop…. my brain is suddenly hearing ‘We Can Be Together’ by Jefferson Airplane. 😉

    • Nanda said:

      Oh, I just love every word you wrote and the soundtrack you introduced to me, Nelle! You’re awesome, thank you for being always on board for so long!

  2. Weird… when I looked at the picture I read, Jesus is just juice. Justice never entered my mind until I really stared at it for a while. I like what you did with this one, Nanda. Did you know if you ask “What do you think we should get Mom for Christmas?” during, he takes it wrong? Who’d a thunk?

    • Nanda said:

      HAHAHA, Jesus is just juice? What a creative mind! (That I knew already, but you never cease to amaze me, flower!)
      Did you experience the whole Mom’s christmas gift drama, didn’t you? LoL

      • Good thing I didn’t say peach juice! OMG!

      • Nanda said:

        LOL! That would be weird as… premonition feelings? 😉

    • Nanda said:

      Thanks, Kyle! It’s always an honor to receive a compliment from you, I just love your work!

Leave a Reply

