12 comments
  1. louise said:

    Oh sooooo sexy poem 🙂 I’m proud of u sweetie ♥
    Big huggies your ex wife

    • Nanda said:

      Oh, I love when you stop by, sweetie! ❤

      • louise said:

        I’m always popping by 🙂

      • Nanda said:

  2. Peaches are such a selfless fruit… dripping with affection, wishing nothing more than to die pleasing a tongue.

    • Nanda said:

      OMG! Your comment made my mind spin so haaaard right now, Annie!

      “wishing nothing more than to die pleasing a tongue.” – that’s awesome! ❤

      • Hehe! I immediately wanted a take-back… “die a little death”

      • Nanda said:

        So did I! 😉

  3. nelle said:

    Wellllllll done, has an edge to it.

Leave a Reply

