6 comments
  1. Eliza said:

    I’ve missed reading your poetry, you don’t post that frequently anymore 😦 but it’s always a pleasure to read your work! xx

    • Nanda said:

      Life is hard right now, Eliza. It’s hard to focus. I wish I could post more often too.

  2. nelle said:

    Preoccupied has its moments.

    • Nanda said:

      More than I would like, actually.

  3. When I picture the hours in a mad dash, they are tall and thin with long dark coats and long dark faces.

    • Nanda said:

      I think you’re totally right, as always, Annie!

Leave a Reply

